Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 133 results for: Community Relations Financial Aid Maintenance Fine & Applied Arts Maintenance Business Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Cook Frank Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12475 CookF@arc.losrios.edu
Cooley Marie Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Interior Design (916) 484-8600 CooleyM@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Daniel Rita Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DanielR@arc.losrios.edu
Deacon Trenton Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 16019 DeaconT@arc.losrios.edu
Deliivanov Ivan Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DeliivI@arc.losrios.edu
Dieu Anne Lenere Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8508 DieuA@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Michael Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Music and Theatre Arts (916) 484-8495 DixonMF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?