Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 80 results for: College Store Technical Education Health & Wellness Services Support Programs Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Keith Jason Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KeithJ@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Kumar Priyeshniel Laboratory Technician - Science Natomas Center (916) 485-6008 KumarP@arc.losrios.edu
Liu KaMan Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 LiuK@arc.losrios.edu
Luppino Roxanne Natomas Center Supervisor Natomas Center (916) 484-8826 LuppinR@arc.losrios.edu
McCormack Nicole Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 McCormN@arc.losrios.edu
Melnik Oksana Clerk II Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8971 MelnikO@arc.losrios.edu
Messier Christopher Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8612 MessieC@arc.losrios.edu
Meyer Jordan Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8473 MeyerJ2@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?