Skip to Content
Showing 241 to 250 of 252 results for: College Store Printing Services SRPSTC Behavioral & Social Sciences Maintenance President's Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Weiner Joshua Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-8847 WeinerJ@arc.losrios.edu
Welkley Debra Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12513 WelkleD@arc.losrios.edu
Whitt David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Fire Technology (916) 570-5000 WhittD@arc.losrios.edu
Wilkerson Asha Professor and Coordinator Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies (916) 484-4536 wilkera@arc.losrios.edu
Williams Gary Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 WilliaG@arc.losrios.edu
Wilson Keri Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WilsonK@arc.losrios.edu
Winford Geoff Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WinforG@arc.losrios.edu
Wong Kim Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WongK@arc.losrios.edu
Word Richard Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WordR@arc.losrios.edu
Worley Katrina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8621 WorleyK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?