Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cooper Michaela Professor English (916) 484-8130 CooperM@arc.losrios.edu
Corcoran Amanda Professor English (916) 484-8069 CorcorA@arc.losrios.edu
Crowder Michael Professor English, Writing (916) 484-8716 CrowdeM2@arc.losrios.edu
DeFoe Danielle Adjunct Professor English dadefoe@gmail.com
Diaz Melissa Professor English, Writing (916) 484-8819 DiazM@arc.losrios.edu
Dieli Alice Instructional Development Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8996 DieliA@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Engler-Lynch Denise Professor English (916) 484-8106 EnglerD@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?