Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 48 results for: College Store Instruction Library President's Office Library Health & Wellness Services Workforce Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alexander Helen Adjunct Librarian Library alexanh@crc.losrios.edu
Ali Nimo Student Support Specialist Career Education, Workforce Development (916) 484-8824 AliN@arc.losrios.edu
Arata Raquel Dean, Career Education & Workforce Development Workforce Development (916) 484-8364 aratae@arc.losrios.edu
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Booth Derrick Associate Vice President Workforce Development (916) 484-8412 BoothD@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?