Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Fusco Sandro Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12048 FuscoS@arc.losrios.edu
Gale Deborah Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (530) 758-6697 galed@arc.losrios.edu
Gaudard Amy Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8655 GaudarA@arc.losrios.edu
Gibbons Alaina Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12115 GibbonA@arc.losrios.edu
Goodall Mary Clerk III Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Innovation (916) 484-4535 GoodalM@arc.losrios.edu
Gott Sharon Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8084 GottS@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Hafezi Sena Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12382 HafeziS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?