Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 197 results for: College Store Fine & Applied Arts Workforce Development Cafeteria Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dieu Anne Lenere Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 484-8508 DieuA@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Michael Theatre Technician Fine & Applied Arts, Music and Theatre Arts (916) 484-8495 DixonMF@arc.losrios.edu
Downs Pamela Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Theatre Arts (916) 484-8068 DownsP@arc.losrios.edu
Durden Michelle Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12532 durdenm@arc.losrios.edu
Eberhardt Claire Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12414 eberhaC@arc.losrios.edu
Eckley Terri Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12504 eckleyt@arc.losrios.edu
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Elston Tyler M. Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology elstont@crc.losrios.edu
Enders-Tharp Kelly Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology EndersK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?