Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Strong DeCarla Instructional Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8632 StrongD@arc.losrios.edu
Supin Vitaliy Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12346 SupinV@arc.losrios.edu
Teves Randall Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12649 TevesR@crc.losrios.edu
Tintiangco Zachary Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12391 TintiaZ@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Binh Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8057 TruongB@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
White Bryan Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12295 WhiteB@arc.losrios.edu
Windham Adam Dean of Mathematics Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8216 WindhaA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?