Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Adger Valerie Interim Student Support Supervisor Student Services, Student Support Center (916) 484-8826 adgerv@arc.losrios.edu
Alexander Carie Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8799 AlexanC@arc.losrios.edu
Allison Clinton DSPS Supervisor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8796 AllisoC@arc.losrios.edu
Aranda Amanda Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8382 arandaA@arc.losrios.edu
Arnott Michelle College Nurse Health & Wellness Services (916) 484-8383 ArnottM@arc.losrios.edu
Banh Kristy Accountant Business Services (916) 484-8749 BanhK@arc.losrios.edu
Beckhorn Nisha Dean of Counseling & Transfer Services Student Services (916) 484-8329 BeckhoN@arc.losrios.edu
Bimbi Pamela Distance Education Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8103 BimbiP@arc.losrios.edu
Cabrera Alvaro Account Clerk I Business Services (916) 484-8753 Cabrera@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?