Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Swift Chuck Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 SwiftC@arc.losrios.edu
Tadlock Duane Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 TadlocD@arc.losrios.edu
Teves Randall Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12649 TevesR@crc.losrios.edu
Tintiangco Zachary Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12391 TintiaZ@arc.losrios.edu
Toomey Dan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice ToomeyD@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Binh Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8057 TruongB@arc.losrios.edu
Uptegrove James Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 UptegrJ@arc.losrios.edu
Vlamis Chris Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 263-0525 VlamisC@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Eric Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 WalkerE@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?