Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Alfaro Jose Cook/Baker Cafeteria (916) 484-8218 AlfaroJ@arc.losrios.edu
Badilla Araceli Beacon Coordinator Learning Resource Center, Beacon Program (916) 484-8930 BadillA@arc.losrios.edu
Bhattar Raja Adjunct Tutorial Center Coordinator Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8694 bhattar@arc.losrios.edu
Bonomo Ryan Programmer II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8975 BonomoR@arc.losrios.edu
Brunton Thomas Senior Information Technology Technician Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8002 BruntoT@arc.losrios.edu
Bucher Jeff IT Supervisor Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8015 BucherJ@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Anthony Student Support Specialist - HomeBase Coach Support Programs, Business HomeBase (916) 484-8564 cartera@arc.losrios.edu
Castro Colette Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8695 CastroC@arc.losrios.edu
Ceban Anatoli Information Technology Specialist II - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 CebanA@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?