Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
McCoy Sue Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 484-8211 mccoys@arc.losrios.edu
Mehdi Waleed Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MehdiW@arc.losrios.edu
Mudik Viktor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 MudikV@arc.losrios.edu
Pambid Jared Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PambidJ@arc.losrios.edu
Petzoldt John Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PetzolJ@arc.losrios.edu
Pfafenrot Victor Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 PfafenV@arc.losrios.edu
Pridemore William Maintenance Technician I Maintenance (916) 484-8255 pridemw@arc.losrios.edu
Reed Kevin Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ReedK1@arc.losrios.edu
Reeves Leslie Universal Design for Learning Coordinator Distance Education & Virtual Education Center (916) 484-8892 ReevesL@arc.losrios.edu
Rivera-Benavidez Jesus Lead Custodian Maintenance riveraj@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?