Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Eifertsen Dyne Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8676 EifertDC@arc.losrios.edu
Fisher-Cozza Robin Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 16022 Fisherr2@arc.losrios.edu
Foster Bernice Interim Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8407 FosterB2@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Gilman Joseph Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8549 GilmanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Glynn Harley Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 286-3691 ext. 12561 GlynnH@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Heravian Sahel IT Systems/Database Administrator Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 HeraviS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?