Skip to Content
Showing 141 to 150 of 157 results for: College Store Health & Education Administrative Services Fine & Applied Arts Workforce Development President's Office
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Thompson Steven Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Music (916) 484-8368 ThompsS@arc.losrios.edu
Umhauer Teri Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Fashion (916) 286-3691 ext. 12528 umhaueT@arc.losrios.edu
Urkofsky Teresa Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Hospitality Management (916) 484-8421 UrkofsT@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Koue Vice President Administrative Services (916) 484-8114 VangK@arc.losrios.edu
Vavra Kimberly Professor Health & Education, Speech Language Pathology (916) 484-4527 VavraK@arc.losrios.edu
Weber Elise Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art, Art Photography Elise.Weber@arc.losrios.edu
Wells Melissa Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care WellsM@arc.losrios.edu
Welter Lee Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Paramedic (916) 286-3691 ext. 12185 WelterL@arc.losrios.edu
Wescoatt Erika Operations Technician Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-4581 WescoaE@arc.losrios.edu
White Dolores Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8165 WhiteD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?