Skip to Content
Showing 1 to 10 of 27 results for: College Store Center for Teaching & Learning Printing Services Library
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Allo Viola Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 AlloV@arc.losrios.edu
Buchanan-Cello Shelly Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 BuchanS@losrios.edu
Clark Terri Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 clarkt2@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Marianne Public Services Librarian Library (916) 484-4591 HarrisM@arc.losrios.edu
Hoff Jane Lead Library Technician Library (916) 484-8744 HoffJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kinney Sasha Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 KinneyS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?