Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 61 results for: Center for Teaching & Learning Office of Equity and Inclusion Financial Aid Business Services Library Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clark Terri Librarian (Adjunct) Library clarkt2@scc.losrios.edu
Constantino Valerie Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12570 ConstaV@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Gardner Kim Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8003 GardneK@arc.losrios.edu
Gelfman Linda Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8242 GelfmaL@arc.losrios.edu
Glaze Anna Adjunct Assistant Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art GlazeA@arc.losrios.edu
Grayson Israeline Administrative Assistant II Office of Equity and Inclusion (916) 484-8223 GraysoI@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?