Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Holmes Brett Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12591 HolmesB@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Vince Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8248 JonesV@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Asia Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8808 JonesA2@losrios.edu
Kinoshita Rory Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8734 KinoshR@arc.losrios.edu
Kiteck Peter Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12061 KiteckP@arc.losrios.edu
Klapheck David Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12183 KlapheD@arc.losrios.edu
Komarova Irina Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12314 KomaroI@arc.losrios.edu
Kwan Ashley Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8560 KwanA@arc.losrios.edu
Lal Rajinder Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8200 LalR@arc.losrios.edu
Lane Gary AV Production & Maintenance Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Audio Visual Services (916) 484-8196 LaneG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?