Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 44 results for: Business Services Planning, Research & Technology President's Office Transfer Center Art
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Lynn Melvin IT Specialist II - Micro Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 LynnM@arc.losrios.edu
Mattson Sarah Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8024 MattsoS@arc.losrios.edu
McClellan Donald IT Specialist II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 McClelD@arc.losrios.edu
McCoy Sue Confidential Administrative Assistant III President's Office (916) 484-8211 mccoys@arc.losrios.edu
Meier Anna Instructional Assistant Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 484-8165 MeierA@arc.losrios.edu
Mirmobiny Shadieh Adjunct Professor Art, Art History shadieh.mirmobiny@flc.losrios.edu
Mott Rodney Adjunct Professor Fine & Applied Arts, Art (916) 286-3691 ext. 12573 MottR@arc.losrios.edu
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?