Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 31 results for: Business Services Planning, Research & Technology Instruction Instruction
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Nikolayev Tanya Instructional Services Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8765 NikolaT@arc.losrios.edu
Olson Christopher Research Analyst Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8679 OlsonC@arc.losrios.edu
Pantel Jim IT Assistant I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8667 PantelJ@arc.losrios.edu
Petcan Viorica Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8766 Petcanv@arc.losrios.edu
Pringle Fox Stephanie Administrative Services Analyst Business Services (916) 484-8589 pringls@arc.losrios.edu
Skubenich Sergey IT Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 SkubenS@arc.losrios.edu
Smalley Heather Account Clerk II Business Services (916) 484-8751 SmalleH@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Randy Senior IT Specialist - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 WalkerR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?