Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 148 results for: Business & Computer Science Admissions & Transition Services Instruction Maintenance
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Halle Joel Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 484-8641 HalleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Bettie Administrative Assistant I Admissions & Transition Services (916) 484-8171 HarrisB@arc.losrios.edu
Havener Mark Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, CIS HaveneM@arc.losrios.edu
Hayes Becky Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8672 HayesR@arc.losrios.edu
Heisinger Kurt Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12014 heisink@arc.losrios.edu
Helms-Wigner Teresa Administrative Assistant II Instruction (916) 484-8411 WignerT@arc.losrios.edu
Hermle Ryan Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8006 hermler@arc.losrios.edu
Hernandez Henry Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business (916) 286-3691 ext. 12056 HernanV@arc.losrios.edu
Hill Michael Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Business/Management (916) 286-3691 ext. 12245 hillm2@arc.losrios.edu
Hogan Chanice Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HoganC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?