Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 187 results for: Behavioral & Social Sciences Center for Teaching & Learning Workforce Development Technical Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Durden Michelle Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12532 durdenm@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Eberhardt Claire Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 286-3691 ext. 12414 eberhaC@arc.losrios.edu
Eckley Terri Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12504 eckleyt@arc.losrios.edu
Elston Tyler M. Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology elstont@crc.losrios.edu
Enders-Tharp Kelly Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology EndersK@arc.losrios.edu
Engelsgaard Lydia Instructional Services Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8622 EngelsG@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?