Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 131 results for: Mathematics Natomas Center Kinesiology & Athletics Technical Education Business Services Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Galvin Jerome Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 GalvinJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia-Galvan Angelica HomeBase Coach (SPA) Technical Education (916) 484-8493 garciaa5@arc.losrios.edu
Gebo Rebecca Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Health Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12380 GeboR@arc.losrios.edu
Geisser Elizabeth Instructional Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6022 GeisseE@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Giorgi Mark Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Men's Basketball Coach (916) 484-8272 GiorgiM@arc.losrios.edu
Gunn Marty Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GunnM@arc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Leo Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GutierJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?