Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Davis Sarah Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DavisS@arc.losrios.edu
Deliivanov Ivan Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DeliivI@arc.losrios.edu
Dixon Melanie College President President's Office (916) 484-8211 dixonm@losrios.edu
Dolar Faustino Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DolarF@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Edwards Daniel Custodial Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 EdwardD1@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
Gershon Stacey Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 GershoS@arc.losrios.edu
Habib Azmath Library Technician Library (916) 484-8205 HabibA@arc.losrios.edu
Hall Tommie Custodial/Receiving Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 HallT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?