Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 21 results for: Financial Aid Printing Services Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Martinez Juan Printing Services Operator II Printing Services (916) 484-8562 MartinJ6@arc.losrios.edu
Quayle Judy Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8395 QuayleJ@arc.losrios.edu
Reid Don Printing Services Supervisor Printing Services (916) 484-8563 ReidD@arc.losrios.edu
Rosca Romeo Student Personnel Assistant Financial Aid (916) 484-4597 RoscaR@arc.losrios.edu
Savchenko Andrey Printing Services Operator III Printing Services (916) 484-8562 SavcheA@arc.losrios.edu
Stanley Aaron Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8841 StanleR@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Stephanie Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8081 TranS2@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Tan Printing Services Operator I Printing Services (916) 484-8763 TruongT@arc.losrios.edu
Wagner Christina Staff Resource Center Assistant Center for Teaching & Learning (916) 484-8558 WagnerC@arc.losrios.edu
Willis Michelle Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8983 WillisM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?