Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 273 results for: Business Services Natomas Center Office of Equity and Inclusion Behavioral & Social Sciences Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Carnero Mark Asst. Professor Behavioral and Social Sciences Behavioral & Social Sciences, Ethnic Studies carnerm@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Jennifer Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Legal Studies CarrJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Carr Lisa Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12476 CarrL@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo Clarisa Administrative Assistant Behavioral & Social Sciences, Behavioral and Social Sciences (916) 484-8427 carrilc@arc.losrios.edu
Carrillo-Llamas Lisa Student Personnel Assistant Natomas Center (916) 485-6048 CarrilL@arc.losrios.edu
Carter Kathy Adjunct Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 286-3691 ext. 12541 CarterK@arc.losrios.edu
Casper-Denman Kristina Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology (916) 484-8139 CasperK@arc.losrios.edu
Caton Ricardo Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, History (916) 484-4572 CatonR@arc.losrios.edu
Cervantes Alina Professor Humanities, Early Childhood Education (916) 484-8964 CervanA@arc.losrios.edu
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?