Prev
2020
Next
  • March
  • SMUD Engineering and IT Career Panel
    Wednesday, March 4, 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

    Come join us for our SMUD Engineering and IT Career Panel. Connect with professionals from SMUD and learn about their hiring process. Ask questions about work in the STEM field.

    More information
  • How To Get Prepared For The Career Fair
    Tuesday, March 10, 12:00 to 1:00 pm

    Come join us at this workshop on how to get prepared for the Career Fair.

    More information
  • Introduction to Cover Letters
    Thursday, March 12, 12:00 to 1:00 pm

    Come join us at this workshop on introduction to cover letters.

    More information
  • JC Penney Suit Up Event
    Friday, March 13, 6:00 to 9:00 pm

    JC Penney Suit Up Event. All Los Rios Students and Alumni are welcome. Save up to 60% off on Career Wear, Shoes and accessories. $50 JCP Gift Card Raffles. Yolanda’s Tamales Food Truck will also be there. Location: Sunrise Mall

    More information
  • Improve Your Customer Service Skills for Success at Work
    Tuesday, March 17, 12:00 to 1:00 pm

    Come join us at this workshop on improving your customer service skills for success at work.

    More information
  • Resume 101 Workshop
    Wednesday, March 18, 12:00 to 1:00 pm

    Come join us at this Resume 101 Workshop.

    More information
  • Interview Tips
    Thursday, March 19 to Wednesday, February 19, 11:30 am to 12:30 pm

    Come join us at this workshop on interview tips.

    More information
  • The Path to Sacramento County Careers
    Tuesday, March 24, 12:00 to 1:30 pm

    Come join us to learn about the application process and different career opportunities with the county. Sacramento County is an Equal Opportunity Employer.

    More information
  • The First Step
    Thursday, March 26, 1:00 to 2:00 pm

    Come to this introductory workshop to complete the first step to discover a Major and Career that is right for you.

    More information
  • Showcase Career Education
    Friday, March 27, 8:30 am to 2:15 pm

    Come out to the Student Center Community Rooms to learn more about ARC's Career Education programs!

    More information
1 2