Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 170 results for: Technical Education Printing Services Mathematics and Statistics Community Relations Workforce Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Burke John Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8601 BurkeJ@arc.losrios.edu
Butler Trisha Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8039 ButlerT@arc.losrios.edu
Byrd Steven Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 ByrdS@arc.losrios.edu
Camacho-Tejeda Jose Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 CamachJ@arc.losrios.edu
Caputo Joe Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8898 caputoj@arc.losrios.edu
Chau Thao Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12279 ChauT@arc.losrios.edu
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Chima Sanchez Francisco Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-4531 chimasf@arc.losrios.edu
Ching Luong Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 LuongC@arc.losrios.edu
Cho Hyun Instructional Assistant Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8632 ChoH@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?