Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 127 results for: Technical Education Maintenance Cafeteria Library Cafeteria Learning Resource Center Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dolar Faustino Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DolarF@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Duval Bev Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 DuvalB@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Edwards Daniel Custodial Supervisor Maintenance (916) 484-8255 EdwardD1@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Ezenwa Emmanuel Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 EzenwaE@arc.losrios.edu
Fierro Laura Adjunct Librarian Library (916) 484-8458 FierroL@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Galvin Jerome Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 GalvinJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?