Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 147 results for: Technical Education Learning Resource Center Financial Aid Printing Services Health & Education Cafeteria
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Coldiron John Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8264 ColdirJ@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Justin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ConeJ2@losrios.edu
Czaja Diane Director of Clinical Education Health & Education, Respiratory Care (916) 484-8704 CzajaD@arc.losrios.edu
Donahoo Michelle Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Respiratory Care donahom@arc.losrios.edu
Driver Tammi Financial Aid Supervisor Financial Aid (916) 484-8921 drivert@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Ezenwa Emmanuel Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 EzenwaE@arc.losrios.edu
Finn-Romero Deborah Interim Director of Nursing Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8254 Finn-RD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?