Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 92 results for: Technical Education Financial Aid Planning, Research & Technology Technical Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Makadsi Bashar Financial Aid Clerk II Financial Aid (916) 484-8945 MakadsB@arc.losrios.edu
McClellan Donald IT Specialist II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 McClelD@arc.losrios.edu
Melnik Oksana Clerk II Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8971 MelnikO@arc.losrios.edu
Messier Chris Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8612 MessieC@arc.losrios.edu
Meyer Jordan Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8473 MeyerJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Moore Chris Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8356 MooreC@arc.losrios.edu
Murray Travis Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 MurrayT@arc.losrios.edu
Newnam Jonathan IT Business/Technical Analyst I Planning, Research & Technology, Research (916) 484-8899 NewnamJ@arc.losrios.edu
Nokkeo Jeff Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 NokkeoJ@arc.losrios.edu
O'Brien Suzanne Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 ObrienL@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?