Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 125 results for: Technical Education Technical Education Administrative Services Counseling & Transfer Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Beattie Brandon Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BeattiB@arc.losrios.edu
Bevens Megan Articulation Officer Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 485-6032 BevensM@arc.losrios.edu
Blevis Matthew Campus Operations Supervisor Administrative Services, Operations (916) 484-8460 BlevisM@arc.losrios.edu
Boal Keith Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BoalK@arc.losrios.edu
Boles Darla Counseling Clerk I Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8823 BolesD@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Buckner Mallory Adjunct Counselor Counseling & Transfer Services (916) 484-8572 BuckneM@arc.losrios.edu
Bueno III Jose Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BuenoIJ@arc.losrios.edu
Byrd Steven Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 ByrdS@arc.losrios.edu
Camacho-Tejeda Jose Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 CamachJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?