Skip to Content
Showing 71 to 79 of 79 results for: Technical Education Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Tran Ocean Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee (916) 484-8354 TranO@arc.losrios.edu
Tsoy Vlad Instructional Assistant Technical Education, Welding (916) 484-8732 TsoyV@arc.losrios.edu
Tsushima Cheryl Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 TsushiC@arc.losrios.edu
Tumanov Andrey Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8517 TumanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Judith Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8886 ValdezJ@arc.losrios.edu
Vivian Kaela Clerk III Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8007 VivianK@arc.losrios.edu
Warner Mike Student Personnel Assistant Support Programs, DSPS (916) 993-3087 WarnerM@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design and Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
Yatsenko Tatyana EOP&S Counselor Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8125 YatsenT@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 5 6 8