Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 79 results for: Technical Education Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Molina-Kanae Martina Counselor Support Programs, CalWORKs (916) 484-8820 MolinaMK@arc.losrios.edu
Moore Christopher Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8356 MooreC@arc.losrios.edu
Murti Kendalyne Clerk III Support Programs, CalWORKs (916) 484-8074 MurtiK@arc.losrios.edu
Nobriga Paula Interpreter/Transliterator III Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8559 NobrigP@arc.losrios.edu
Nokkeo Jeff Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design and Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 NokkeoJ@arc.losrios.edu
O'Brien Leslie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 ObrienL@arc.losrios.edu
Overton Stevin Adjunct Counselor Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8382 OvertoS@arc.losrios.edu
Peters Toni Student Personnel Assistant Support Programs, DSPS (916) 484-8951 PetersT@arc.losrios.edu
Reese Mark Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8235 ReeseM@arc.losrios.edu
Said Faryal Tutorial Services Assistant Support Programs, EOP&S (916) 484-8883 SaidF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 8