Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 126 results for: Technical Education Student Services
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Estrada Adams Laura Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4584 EstradL@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Farlow Kristin HomeBase Coach/SPA Student Services, Language and People HomeBase (916) 484-8461 farlowk@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13