Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 178 results for: Technical Education Student Services Kinesiology & Athletics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Eubanks Heather Adjunct Professor Kinesiology & Athletics, Physical Education EubankH@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Farlow Kristin HomeBase Coach/SPA Student Services, Language and People HomeBase (916) 484-8461 farlowk@arc.losrios.edu
Fields Jean Clerk II Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8405 fieldsj@arc.losrios.edu
Finnecy Tim Professor Kinesiology & Athletics (916) 484-8683 FinnecT@arc.losrios.edu
Foley Bret TANF/CalWORKs Specialist Student Services, CalWORKs (916) 484-8961 FoleyB@arc.losrios.edu
Fong Angela Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8316 FongA@arc.losrios.edu
Frederick Casey Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 FrederC@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Funk Chad Associate Vice President Student Services (916) 484-8452 FunkC@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18