Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 144 results for: Technical Education Student Services Community Relations Los Rios Police Department Workforce Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Crow Scott Communications & Public Information Officer Community Relations (916) 484-8647 CrowA@arc.losrios.edu
Curiel Bee Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Center for Leadership & Development (916) 484-8924 CurielR@arc.losrios.edu
Curler Seanna Clerk III Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4561 CurlerS@arc.losrios.edu
Day Chris Police Captain Los Rios Police Department (916) 484-8592 DayC@arc.losrios.edu
Dillon Vivian Cooperative Work Experience Faculty Coordinator Workforce Development, Cooperative Work Experience (916) 484-8941 DillonV@arc.losrios.edu
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 15