Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 217 results for: Technical Education Student Services Business & Computer Science
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Dorris Tamara Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Real Estate (916) 286-3691 ext. 12253 DorrisT@arc.losrios.edu
Dotey Jamie SPA - Student Services Student Services, Outreach Services (916) 484-8850 DoteyJ@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Duff Jeanne Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12389 duffj@arc.losrios.edu
Dumais Laurence Professor Business & Computer Science, Computer Information Science (916) 484-8854 DumaisL@arc.losrios.edu
Dy Aileen Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, TRiO Journey DyA@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Egunnike Adedji Adjunct Professor Business & Computer Science, Accounting (916) 286-3691 ext. 12141 egunnia@arc.losrios.edu
Estrada Adams Laura Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Career & Pathways Support Services (916) 484-4584 EstradL@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 22