Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 172 results for: Technical Education Science & Engineering Center for Teaching & Learning
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Cylinder Paul Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Natural Resources (916) 286-3691 ext. 12250 CylindP@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Will Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext 12202 DavisWE@arc.losrios.edu
Davis Rylai Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12259 DavisR@arc.losrios.edu
Devine Pamela Clerk II Science & Engineering (916) 484-8907 DevineP@arc.losrios.edu
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Earle Robert Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Geography & GIS (916) 286-3691 ext. 13064 EarleR@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Eifler Tristan Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Chemistry (916) 286-3691 ext. 12400 EiflerT@arc.losrios.edu
Engstrom Karina Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12221 EngstrK@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18