Skip to Content
Showing 41 to 50 of 277 results for: Technical Education Science & Engineering Behavioral & Social Sciences
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chan Betty Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Political Science (916) 286-3691 ext. 12376 chanb@arc.losrios.edu
Changaris Jeffery Instructional Assistant Science & Engineering, Biology (916) 484-8606 ChangaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Chao Pam Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Sociology (916) 484-8469 ChaoP@arc.losrios.edu
Chavez Lauren Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Anthropology chavezL2@losrios.edu
Chen Chiuping Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Economics (916) 484-8269 ChenC@arc.losrios.edu
Cherney David Adjunct Professor Science & Engineering, Physics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12332 CherneD@arc.losrios.edu
Chicoine Kari Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 ChicoiK@arc.losrios.edu
Clement Moore Tamica Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Gerontology (916) 484-8512 ClemenT@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cody Mary Lou Adjunct Professor Behavioral & Social Sciences, Psychology (916) 286-3691 ext. 12218 CodyM@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 28