Skip to Content
Showing 11 to 20 of 159 results for: Technical Education SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bernacchi Chris Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BernacC@arc.losrios.edu
Bibb Akbar Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BibbA@arc.losrios.edu
Bickel David Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BickelD@arc.losrios.edu
Bluette Chad Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BluettC@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Don Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BradsD@arc.losrios.edu
Brown Al Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BrownO@arc.losrios.edu
Bueno III Jose Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8354 BuenoIJ@arc.losrios.edu
Burke-Polana Sharon Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design and Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 Burke-S@arc.losrios.edu
Campas Steve Adjunct Faculty SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 CampasS@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 16