Skip to Content
Showing 21 to 30 of 313 results for: Technical Education SRPSTC Humanities
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Bernacchi Chris Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BernacC@arc.losrios.edu
Bibb Akbar Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BibbA@arc.losrios.edu
Bickel David Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BickelD@arc.losrios.edu
Birchall Jill Professor Humanities, Deaf Culture & ASL Studies (916) 877-8520 BirchaJ@arc.losrios.edu
Bluette Chad Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BluettC@arc.losrios.edu
Bohanec Cogen Adjunct Professor Humanities (916) 286-3691 ext. 12103 BohaneC@arc.losrios.edu
Bowman BonnyJean Administrative Assistant I Technical Education (916) 484-8354 bowmanb@arc.losrios.edu
Boyer Alba Adjunct Professor Humanities, Foreign Languages BoyerA@arc.losrios.edu
Bracco Paul Professor Humanities, English as a Second Language (916) 484-8988 BraccoP@arc.losrios.edu
Bradshaw Don Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 BradsD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 32