Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 159 results for: Technical Education SRPSTC Health Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Gorre Charissa Interim Dean of McClellan/Sacramento Regional Public Safety Training Center SRPSTC (916) 570-5011 GorreC@arc.losrios.edu
Gorsuch Susan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GorsuSC@arc.losrios.edu
Green Leo Program Developer SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5021 GreenL@arc.losrios.edu
Gunn Marty Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GunnM@arc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Leo Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GutierJ@arc.losrios.edu
Hafer Angela Account Clerk I SRPSTC (916) 570-5022 HaferA@arc.losrios.edu
Harper Eric Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8046 HarperE2@arc.losrios.edu
Harris Merridith Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarrisM2@arc.losrios.edu
Hartman Galen Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Collision Technology (916) 484-8354 HartmaG@arc.losrios.edu
Harvey Dave Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 HarveyD@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 16