Skip to Content
Showing 61 to 70 of 70 results for: Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology Support Programs
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Stickel Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Collision Technology (916) 484-8354 StickeM@arc.losrios.edu
Torres Veronica Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology TorresV@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Thang Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee (916) 484-8354 TranT2@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Ocean Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee (916) 484-8354 TranO@arc.losrios.edu
Tsoy Vlad Instructional Assistant Technical Education, Welding (916) 484-8732 TsoyV@arc.losrios.edu
Tsushima Cheryl Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 TsushiC@arc.losrios.edu
Tumanov Andrey Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8517 TumanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Walker Randy Senior IT Specialist - Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 WalkerR@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
Woodard Kevin Senior IT Tech - Lab/Area Microcomputer Support Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8811 WoodarK@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 4 5 6 7