Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 176 results for: Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology SRPSTC
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
Gaynor Carolyn Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GaynorC@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Gorre Charissa Interim Dean of McClellan/Sacramento Regional Public Safety Training Center SRPSTC (916) 570-5011 GorreC@arc.losrios.edu
Gorsuch Susan Adjunct Professor SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5000 GorsuSC@arc.losrios.edu
Green Leo Program Developer SRPSTC, Administration of Justice (916) 570-5021 GreenL@arc.losrios.edu
Griggs Nicole IT Technician II Planning, Research & Technology, Information Technology (916) 484-8259 GriggsN@arc.losrios.edu
Grimstad Lynn Senior IT Technician Planning, Research & Technology (916) 570-5040 GrimstL@arc.losrios.edu
Gunn Marty Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GunnM@arc.losrios.edu
Gutierrez Leo Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 GutierJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 18