Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 120 results for: Technical Education Planning, Research & Technology Financial Aid Business Services Workforce Development
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Jimenez de Valdez Patricia Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8491 JimeneP@arc.losrios.edu
Jones Stanley Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8539 JonesS@arc.losrios.edu
Kaldani Jacqueline Accountant Business Services KaldanJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kalman Mikalai Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KalmanM@arc.losrios.edu
Katrechko Stanislav Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8392 KatrecS@arc.losrios.edu
Keith Jason Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KeithJ@arc.losrios.edu
Kong Bonnie Administrative Assistant II Workforce Development (916) 484-8236 KongB@arc.losrios.edu
Korn Charles Adjunct Faculty Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 KornC@arc.losrios.edu
Kozlov Maksim Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel/Clean Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 KozlovM@arc.losrios.edu
Kryuchkov Vladimir Financial Aid Officer Financial Aid (916) 484-8625 KryuchV@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 7 12