Skip to Content
Showing 161 to 170 of 174 results for: Technical Education Maintenance Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Tran Thang Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee (916) 484-8354 TranT2@arc.losrios.edu
Tran Ocean Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee (916) 484-8354 TranO@arc.losrios.edu
Truong Binh Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8057 TruongB@arc.losrios.edu
Tsoy Vlad Instructional Assistant Technical Education, Welding (916) 484-8732 TsoyV@arc.losrios.edu
Tsushima Cheryl Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 TsushiC@arc.losrios.edu
Tumanov Andrey Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8517 TumanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu
White Bryan Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12295 WhiteB@arc.losrios.edu
Williams Gary Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 WilliaG@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?