Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 171 results for: Technical Education Maintenance Instruction & Learning Resources Mathematics and Statistics
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Chong Euna Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12306 ChongE@arc.losrios.edu
Chung Jackson Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12460 ChungJ@arc.losrios.edu
Clinciu Dorin Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8354 ClinciD@arc.losrios.edu
Cone Matthew Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 ConeM@arc.losrios.edu
Curry James Adjunct Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 286-3691 ext. 12178 curryj@arc.losrios.edu
Daniel Rita Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DanielR@arc.losrios.edu
De Leon Leonel Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8185 DeleonL@arc.losrios.edu
Deliivanov Ivan Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DeliivI@arc.losrios.edu
Dolar Faustino Custodian Maintenance (916) 484-8255 DolarF@arc.losrios.edu
Domokos Cristina Professor Mathematics and Statistics (916) 484-8894 domokoc@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 18