Skip to Content
Showing 51 to 60 of 77 results for: Technical Education Learning Resource Center Natomas Center
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Meyer Jordan Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8473 MeyerJ2@arc.losrios.edu
Moise Nicole Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8001 MoiseN@arc.losrios.edu
Moore Christopher Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8356 MooreC@arc.losrios.edu
Moraru Edward IT Specialist Natomas Center (916) 485-6070 MoraruE2@arc.losriose.edu
Nguyen Thoa Instructional Assistant - Mathematics (9 months) Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8017 nguyent@arc.losrios.edu
Nokkeo Jeff Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 NokkeoJ@arc.losrios.edu
O'Brien Leslie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 ObrienL@arc.losrios.edu
Pyrev Sergey Instructional Assistant Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8959 PyrevS@arc.losrios.edu
Reese Mark Professor Technical Education, Welding Technology (916) 484-8235 ReeseM@arc.losrios.edu
Revel Rae Community Services Supervisor Natomas Center (916) 485-6043 RevelR@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 3 4 5 6 8