Skip to Content
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Tumanov Andrey Electronic Calibration & Repair Technician Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8517 TumanoA@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Judith Counselor Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8886 ValdezJ@arc.losrios.edu
Valdez Sandra Clerk III Learning Resource Center (916) 484-8918 ValdezS@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Khou Account Clerk III Natomas Center, Business Services (916) 485-6044 vangk2@arc.losrios.edu
Vang Kevin Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, Student Support Center (916) 484-4517 VangK3@arc.losrios.edu
Vivian Kaela Clerk III Student Services, EOP&S (916) 484-8007 VivianK@arc.losrios.edu
Warner Mike Student Personnel Assistant Student Services, DSPS (916) 993-3087 WarnerM@arc.losrios.edu
Welch David Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Design & Engineering Technology (916) 484-8354 WelchD@arc.losrios.edu
West Jennifer Professor Technical Education, Automotive Technology (916) 484-8877 WestJ@arc.losrios.edu
Westre Barbara Adjunct Counselor Student Services, DSPS (916) 484-8986 westreb@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 21 22 25