Skip to Content
Showing 31 to 40 of 122 results for: Technical Education Learning Resource Center Health & Education
Last Name First Name Title Department Phone Email
Drobot Mikhail Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Diesel Technology (916) 484-8354 DrobotM@arc.losrios.edu
Earles Michael Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8354 EarlesM@arc.losrios.edu
Evangelisti Fred Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8675 EvangeF@arc.losrios.edu
Frederick Casey Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Horticulture (916) 484-8354 FrederC@arc.losrios.edu
French Ben Professor and Co-Coordinator PATC Technical Education, Automotive Technology/PATC (916) 484-8671 FrenchB@arc.losrios.edu
Garbutt Jared Adjunct Professor Health & Education, Nutrition & Foods (916) 286-3691 ext. 12024 GarbutJ@arc.losrios.edu
Garcia Louie Adjunct Professor Technical Education, Electrician Trainee Program (916) 484-8354 GarciaL@arc.losrios.edu
Garner Cheri Professor Health & Education, Nursing & Allied Health (916) 484-8313 GarnerC@arc.losrios.edu
George Gary Professor Technical Education, Electronics Technology (916) 484-8192 GeorgeG@arc.losrios.edu
Gibson-Wittrup Joelle Clerk III Health & Education (916) 484-8104 GibsonJ@arc.losrios.edu

Can't find who you're looking for?

1 2 3 4 5 6 13